Communications

Duluth Public Library

2/10/2020 Duluth Public Library Events and Closures: Monday, February 17 - Saturday, February 22
2/3/2020 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, February 10 - Saturday, February 15
1/27/2020 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, February 3 - Saturday, February 8
1/21/2020 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, January 27 - Saturday, February 1
1/16/2020 RAAN Keeping Hours at the Library on Superior Street
1/14/2020 Duluth Public Library Events and Closures: Monday, January 20 - Saturday, January 25
1/6/2020 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, January 13 - Saturday, January 18
12/30/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, January 6 - Saturday, January 11
12/27/2019 Duluth Public Library Events and Closures: Monday, December 30 - Saturday, January 4
12/16/2019 Duluth Public Library Events and Closures: Monday, December 23 - Saturday, December 28
12/9/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, December 16 - Saturday, December 21
12/6/2019 Duluth Public Library announces "One Book Northland" choice for 2020
12/2/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, December 9 - Saturday, December 14
12/2/2019 Duluth Public Library 12/2/19 Hours Update
11/29/2019 Duluth Public Library CLOSED Saturday, November 30
11/25/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, December 2 - Saturday, December 7
11/18/2019 Mount Royal Branch Library to open at 1 pm Monday, November 18
11/18/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, November 25 - Saturday, November 30
11/18/2019 Mount Royal Branch Library closed Monday, November 18
11/13/2019 West Duluth Branch Library to close early on Tuesday, November 19
123