Police Department

Department Divisions

The Duluth Police Department is divided into the Patrol Division and the Investigative/Administrative Division. Each division is managed by a Deputy Chief of Police.

Deputy Chief Steven Stracek leads the Patrol Division, Deputy Chief Nick Lukovsky leads the Investigative Division, and Deputy Chief Laura Marquardt leads the Administrative Division.

Click to Enlarge