Police Department

Department Divisions

The Duluth Police Department is divided into the Patrol Division, the Investigative Division, and the Administrative Division. Each division is managed by a Deputy Chief of Police.

Deputy Chief Nick Lukovsky leads the Investigative Division and Administrative Division, and Deputy Chief Ryan Morris leads the Patrol Division.

Click to enlarge