Boards & Commissions

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 4:45 p.m. in the City Council Chambers (third floor of City Hall), unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (11:00 a.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (1:00 p.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (11:00 a.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022