Boards & Commissions

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 4:45 p.m. in the City Council Chambers (third floor of City Hall), unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (4:00 p.m. via WebEx)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 (4:00 p.m. via WebEx)
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 (Canceled)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021