Boards & Commissions

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 4:45 p.m. in the City Council Chambers (third floor of City Hall), unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (11:00 a.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (1:00 p.m. via Webex)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - Special Meeting (1:00 p.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (1:00 p.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (11:00 a.m. via Webex)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (4:30 p.m. Council Chambers)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Special Meeting (4:30 p.m. Conference Room 330)
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 (4:30 p.m. Conference Room 330)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 (4:30 p.m. Council Chambers)
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Canceled
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (4:30 p.m. Conference Room 330)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Canceled
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022