Boards & Commissions

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 4:45 p.m. in the City Council Chambers (third floor of City Hall), unless otherwise noted.


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (canceled)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (canceled)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Conference Room 330 (canceled)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (canceled)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (canceled)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (canceled)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 4:00 p.m. via Webex
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020