Press Releases

Duluth Public Library

10/14/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, October 21 - Saturday, October 26
10/9/2019 Benefits of Early Diagnosis Event Rescheduled
10/7/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, October 14 - Saturday, October 19
9/30/2019 DPL Events: Monday, October 7 - Saturday, October 12
9/25/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, September 30 - Saturday, October 5
9/16/2019 DPL Events Monday, September 23 – Saturday, September 28
9/12/2019 Duluth Public Library Employees attend CHUM’s Expanding Horizons Tour
9/12/2019 Duluth Public Library goes Free From Fines
9/9/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, September 16 - Saturday, September 21
9/4/2019 Duluth Public Library Increases Dementia Friendly Offerings
9/3/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, September 9 - Saturday, September 14
8/26/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, September 2 - Saturday, September 7
8/19/2019 Duluth Public Library fall hours and Labor Day closure
8/19/2019 Duluth Public Library Events - Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30
8/13/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23
8/5/2019 Media advisory for August 6 - Duluth Public Library celebrates Kiwanis partnership
8/5/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16
8/5/2019 Duluth Public Library's "Partnership Center" Increases Service Offerings
8/1/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9
7/22/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2
12