Press Releases

Duluth Public Library

12/6/2019 Duluth Public Library announces "One Book Northland" choice for 2020
12/2/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, December 9 - Saturday, December 14
12/2/2019 Duluth Public Library 12/2/19 Hours Update
11/29/2019 Duluth Public Library CLOSED Saturday, November 30
11/25/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, December 2 - Saturday, December 7
11/18/2019 Mount Royal Branch Library to open at 1 pm Monday, November 18
11/18/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, November 25 - Saturday, November 30
11/18/2019 Mount Royal Branch Library closed Monday, November 18
11/13/2019 West Duluth Branch Library to close early on Tuesday, November 19
11/12/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, November 18 - Saturday, November 23
11/4/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, November 11 - Saturday, November 16
10/31/2019 Duluth Public Library Announces New Art Exhibit Gallery
10/28/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, November 4 - Saturday, November 9
10/22/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, October 28 - Saturday, November 2
10/14/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, October 21 - Saturday, October 26
10/9/2019 Benefits of Early Diagnosis Event Rescheduled
10/7/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, October 14 - Saturday, October 19
9/30/2019 DPL Events: Monday, October 7 - Saturday, October 12
9/25/2019 Duluth Public Library Events: Monday, September 30 - Saturday, October 5
9/16/2019 DPL Events Monday, September 23 – Saturday, September 28
123