Duluth Workforce Development Board Membership List - February 2025

_		Membership List - Lebidary 2025	
First	Last	Position	Organization
Kathryn	Koch	Human Resources Manager	Allete, Inc.
Jack	Carlson	President	Duluth Building and Construction Trade
Nicole	Christianson	Human Resources Manager	Aspirus St. Luke's
Corey	Cusick	Community Services Director	AFL-CIO/United Way
Kayla	Dietzmann	Director of Administration	SCS Interiors
Shayla	Drake	Workforce Strategy Consultant	DEED
Classie	Dudley	Executive Director	Community Action Duluth
Chiamaka	Enemuoh	President	Lifestone Health Care
Claire	Farmer-Lies	Marketing and Communications Specialist	Residential Services, Inc.
Elena	Foshay	Director, Workforce Development	Duluth Workforce Development
Angie	Frank	Adult Basic Education (ABE) Manager	Adult Learning Center
Susie	Gilbertson	Senior Recruiter	maurices
Carson	Gorecki	Labor Market Analyst	DEED
Lindsey	Growette Stingle	Human Resources Director	National Bank of Commerce
Monica	Haynes, Secretary	Director, UMD Bureau of Business and Economic Research	UMD
Duane	Hill	District Engineer	Minnesota Department of Transportation
Julie	Johnson Atkinson	Vice President of Sales	Visit Duluth
Linda	Kingston	Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs	Lake Superior College
Andrea	Chartier	Workforce Strategy	Essentia Health
Jennifer	Oakes	Supervisor	DEED - Job Service
Vance	Okstad	Director of Talent Acquisition	Cirrus Aircraft
Paul	Pedersen	Director, Outreach	MAC-V
Rick	Revoir	Dean of Strategic Development	College of St. Scholastica
Danette	Seboe	Principal, CTE and College & Career Readiness	ISD709
Carol	Turner	Operations Administrator	Duluth Workforce Development
Andrea	Chirhart	Rehab Manager	DEED - Vocational Rehab
Amanda	Yates	Assistant Director for Economic Services & Supports	St Louis County
Faith	Wickenhauser	Youth Member	