Skip to main content
Police Department
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Police Department Neighborhood Contacts

If you need immediate patrol response, please dial 911. If you are not physically in St. Louis County and need to contact our 911 Communications Center, please dial 218-625-3581. 

Community sergeants and officers work a variety of schedules and work 40 hours a week. They are often working with residents out in their neighborhoods and are at the office only a portion of the time. If you need help with a problem in your neighborhood that you do not need an immediate response call or e-mail the officer listed for your neighborhood and they will contact you.

West Policing Area

Lt. Ken Zwak

Office: 218-730-5691
kzwak@DuluthMN.gov
Sgt. Kelly Greenwalt

Office: 218-730-5617
kgreenwalt@duluthmn.gov
Officer James Forsyth

Neighborhoods: Lincoln Park, Riverside, Smithville, Morgan Park, Gary, New Duluth, Fon du Lac, Miller Hill, Duluth Heights, Piedmont Heights, Merritt, Denfeld, Spirit Valley, Norton Park
Office: 218-730-5496
JForsyth@duluthmn.gov
Officer Steve Ring

Area: HRA Properties City Wide
Office: 218-730-5711
sring@duluthmn.gov

Officer Greg McCullough


Area: Life Safety Officer
Office: 218-730-5472
gmccullough@duluthmn.gov
Officer Tom Sewell

Area: School Resource Officer at Ordean
Office: 218-730-5532
tsewell@duluthmn.gov 

East Policing Area

Lt. Chad Nagorski

Office: 218-730-5656
cnagorski@duluthmn.gov
Sgt. Kelly Greenwalt

Office: 218-730-5617
kgreenwalt@duluthmn.gov
Officer Mike Jambor

Area: 6th Ave W to 4th Ave E from 1st St to the Aerial Lift Bridge
Office: 218-730-5467
mjambor@duluthmn.gov

Officer Jeremy O'Connor


Area: DTA Transit
Office: 218-730-5547
joconnor@duluthmn.gov

Officer Ethan Roe 


Area: Central Hillside, East Hillside, Canal Park/Park Point, Endion, Chester Park, Congdon, Kenwood, Woodland, Vermillion, Morley Heights, Hunter's Park, Lakeside, Lester Park
Office: 218-269-6445 or 218-730-5747
eroe@duluthmn.gov 

Officer Chad Guenther

Community Intervention Group Officer
Office: 218-730-5545
cguenther@duluthmn.gov

Officer Angela Robertson 


Area: Crisis Response Team Officer
Office: 218-730-5746
arobertson@duluthmn.gov
 

 

Duluth Police Department
2030 North Arlington Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
(218) 730-5400

[  CONTACT  ]

Follow the DPD:
Facebook _active Youtube Active Twitter 02_active Instagram

 

Chief of Police - Mike Tusken
Mike Tusken
Chief of Police

Subscribe to Northland Alert 

 

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2018 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel