Police Department
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Police Department Neighborhood Contacts

If you need immediate patrol response, please dial 911. Community sergeants and officers work a variety of schedules and work 40 hours a week. They are often working with residents out in their neighborhoods and are at the office only a portion of the time. If you need help with a problem in your neighborhood that you do not need an immediate response call or e-mail the officer listed for your neighborhood and they will contact you.

West Policing Area

Sgt. Jared Blomdahl
Office 218-730-5705
jblomdahl@duluthmn.gov

Lt. Brad Wick                               
Office 218-730-5688
bwick@duluthmn.gov

Vacant (Squad 89)
Area: Miller Hill / Duluth Heights / Piedmont

Sgt. Jared Blomdahl
Office 218-730-5705
jblomdahl@duluthmn.gov

Officer Joe Miketin (Squad 64)
Area: Spirit Valley, Smithville, Norton Park, Riverside
Office: West Duluth Police Station
Phone: 218-730-5742
Cell: 409-2206
jmiketin@duluthmn.gov

Officer Mike Erickson (Squad 75)
Area: Lincoln Park
Office: 2012 West Superior Street
Phone: 218-730-5608
Cell: 218-391-2407
merickson@duluthmn.gov

Officer Tom Sewell (Squad 84)
Area: Morgan Park, New Duluth, Gary, Fond du Lac
Office: Goodfellowship Club 1242 88th Ave West
Phone: 218-730-5532
Cell: 218-576-2214
tsewell@duluthmn.gov

East Policing Area

Sgt. Gayle Holton
Phone: 218-730-5628
gholton@duluthmn.gov

Lt. Eric Rish
Phone: 218-730-5441
erish@duluthmn.gov

Officer Nick Lepak (Squad 76) &                    Officer RobertHurst (Squad 86)
Area: Downtown
Office: DTA-Transit East
Phone: 218-730-5734 / 218-730-5720
Cell: 218-390-2291 / 218-491-3689
nlepak@duluthmn.govrhurst@duluthmn.gov

Officer Matthew Nevanen (Squad 77)
Area: East Hillside and Endion, (6th Ave E to 21st Ave E)
Office: DTA-Transit East
Phone: 218-730-5744
Phone: 218-730-7621 
mnevanen@duluthmn.gov

Officer Craig Lindberg (Squad 53)
Area: Canal Park/Park Point
Office: DTA Downtown
Phone: 218-730-5727
Cell: 218-269-1276
clindberg@duluthmn.gov

Officer David Drozdowski (Squad 66)
Area: Central Hillside / Observation Area
Office: DTA Downtown
Phone: 218-730-5697
Cell: 218-590-8963
ddrozdowski@duluthmn.gov

Officer Russell Bradley (Squad 68)
Area: Lakeside, Lester Park, Woodland, Hunters Park, 
Morley Heights, Congdon
(21st Ave E to eastern edge of city)
Office: Lakeside Fire Hall, 51st Ave E. and Superior St.
Phone: 218-730-5725
Cell: 218-590-8020
rbradley@duluthmn.gov

Vacant (Squad 67)
Area: Hillside
Office: DTA Downtown
Sgt. Gayle Holton

Phone:218-730-5628

gholton@duluthmn.gov

Officer Ron Tinsley
HRA COP (City-Wide)
Phone: 218-730-5722
Cell: 218-269-7438 
rtinsley@duluthmn.gov

[  CONTACT  ]

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2014 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel