Skip to main content
Community Planning
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Staff Directory

Keith Hamre
Director, Planning and Economic Development Department

khamre@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5297

Adam Fulton, AICP
Deputy Director, Planning and Economic Development Department

afulton@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5325

Ben VanTassel 
Provisional Manager, Planning and Development Division

bvantassel@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5299 

Amanda Auvinen, Administrative Information Specialist

aauvinen@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5308

Cindy Stafford, Administrative Information Specialist

cstafford@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5161

Kyle Deming, Planner II

kdeming@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5333 

Mollie Hinderaker, Planning Technician

mhinderaker@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5335

Jason Hale, Senior Business Developer

jhale@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5331

John Kelley, Planner II

jkelley@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5326

Suzanne Kelley, AICP, Planner II

skelley@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5302

Chris Lee, Planner I

clee@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5304

Jenn Reed Moses, AICP, Planner II

jmoses@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5328

Steven Robertson, AICP, Senior Planner

srobertson@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5295

Chad Ronchetti, Business Developer

cronchetti@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5323

Emilie Voight, Planner I

evoight@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5303

Kathy Wilson, Planner II

kwilson@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5305

 

Ben VanTassel
Provisional Manager
City Hall, Room 160
411 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802

[  CONTACT  ]


Keith Hamre
Director, Planning & Economic Development

[  CONTACT  ]

Adam Fulton
Deputy Director, Planning & Economic Development

[  CONTACT  ]


Office Hours:
M-F: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Staff Directory

Report a Zoning Complaint

 

Imagine Duluth 2035: Forward Together

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2019 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel