Community Planning
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Staff Directory

Keith Hamre
Director, Planning and Construction Services

khamre@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5297

Adam Fulton, AICP
Manager, Community Planning

afulton@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5325

Kyle Deming, Planner II

kdeming@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5329

John Kelley, Planner II

jkelley@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5326

Suzanne Kelley, AICP, Planner II

skelley@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5302

Chris Lee, Planner I

clee@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5304

Jenn Reed Moses, AICP, Planner II

jmoses@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5328

Steven Robertson, AICP, Senior Planner

srobertson@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5295

Cindy Stafford, 
Administrative Information Specialist

cstafford@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5161

Kate Van Daele, Planner I

kvandaele@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5301

Ben VanTassel, Senior Planner

bvantassel@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5299

Emilie Voight, Planning Technician

evoight@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5303

Kathy Wilson, Planner II

kwilson@duluthmn.gov
(218) 730-5305

 
Adam Fulton
Manager, Community Planning Division
City Hall, Room 208
411 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 730-5580 afulton@DuluthMN.gov

[  CONTACT  ]


Keith Hamre
Director, Planning & Construction Services
(218) 730-5580

[  CONTACT  ]


Office Hours:
M-F: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Staff Directory

Report a Zoning Complaint

 

Imagine Duluth 2035: Forward Together

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2017 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel