City Clerk
THE CITY OF DULUTH, MINNESOTA

Municipal Candidate Filings

Last Updated on: 7/20/2017 12:03:04 PM

Candidate filings open on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 and close on Tuesday, July 18, 2017.

To sign up for e-mail notifications when the filings are updated, click on the "I want to subscribe..." button on the City's homepage.

The City of Duluth 2017 Primary Election is conducted for the purpose of selecting candidates for the office as follows:

           

Councilor – Second District                                        (Precincts   8-13)

Councilor – Fourth District                                          (Precincts 21-27)

Councilor – At Large (2)                                             (Precincts   1-34)

 

Candidate Filing

 

Second District

 

Joel Sipress

(218)349-6630

jsipress@charter.net

 

Ryan Sistad

(612)232-3559

rsistad12@hotmail.com

 

Fourth District

 

Tom Furman

(218)727-4174

Tom@FurmanForDuluth.com

Howie Hanson

(218)940-5200

Duluth@aol.com

 

Renee K Van Nett

(218)343-2602

reneeforduluth@gmail.com

 

At Large

 

Zack Filipovich

(218)343-0212

zack@zackforduluth.com

 

Janet Kennedy

(218)221-4281

jkennedyforduluth@gmail.com

 

Barbara Russ

(218)310-2065

BarbRussForDuluth@gmail.com

 

Brandon Sorvik

(218)340-0949

 

Jan Swanson

(218)269-6467

janswansonduluth@gmail.com

 

Rich Updegrove

(218)525-7335

Rich.Updegrove@gmail.com

 

Richard L Williams

(218)341-3624

godson1943@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Cox
City Clerk
City Hall, Room 330
411 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-5500

[  CONTACT  ]

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday
Except Holidays

City of Duluth, 411 West First Street, Duluth, Minnesota 55802
©2017 City of Duluth, Minnesota. All Rights Reserved | Disclaimers | Contact the City | Sitemap
Follow the City of Duluth City Facebook Page City's Twitter Feed City Youtube Channel